Collaborators are individuals to whom you can give permission to help and manage your Brand Kit. Specifically, they can create, update, and even delete Voice Profiles within the Brand Kit, including those created by the Brand Kit owner or other collaborators.
This helps in ensuring that your brand's voice stays consistent across all your content irrespective of who's working on it.
Note: Only the Brand Kit Owner or Admin can add or remove the collaborators.
How to invite one or more Collaborators to a Brand Kit.
How to remove a Collaborator from a Brand Kit.
To add a Collaborator in Brand Kit, log in to your Contentstack account and perform the following steps:

The added Collaborators receive an invitation through an email. After they accept the invite and get authorized, the status will update to Accepted and they access the Voice Profiles.

