Deleting outdated or irrelevant experiences from your Personalize project ensures that your personalization engine focuses on the most current and relevant data, improving the accuracy and effectiveness of future recommendations.
Before you proceed, please note:
Note: Users with Owner and Member access to a Personalize project can delete existing experiences.
Note: We assumed that you have already created a Personalize project. If not, follow this guide to create a project in Personalize.
To delete an experience, log in to your Contentstack account and perform the following steps:

Warning: Deleting an experience may result in the loss of associated analytics data, unlink Variant Group for Entry Variants in the CMS by automatically removing the metadata and could affect active personalization campaigns on your website for visitors.
You will get a success message after the experience is deleted from Personalize.